Can I join The Mindset Movement at any time? 

Yes! We are always welcoming members into The Mindset Movement Army!

What happens when I click ‘Join The Movement’?

When you Join The Movement you will be able to select which membership you want.  We have 2 types of membership available, Classic & Premium, and for each type of membership you can choose to pay either monthly or annually.  Once you’ve decided which level of membership is right for you and how you want to pay, click on ‘Add to Cart’ and you will be taken through the checkout process where your account will be set up and then through to PayPal to set up membership subscription.  Once you are a member of The Mindset Movement you will then be able to access the Members Area (just click on the link at the top of the site) which will contain details about your account, let you chat to other members on our forums and access all training material such as videos & downloads.

Can I have more information on payments?

Payments are made via PayPal or Credit / Debit card via Stripe.  When you join us you will be setting up a recurring payment plan via your chosen payment method which gives them authority to debit your account for your membership plan amount every month.

Payments are a paid a month in advance. So when your payment is taken, you then have access for the following months ‘Project’

What date will my recurring payment be taken?

Your payment date will be on the same date every month as the date that you joined.  So, if you joined on 15th of the month then your payments will be taken on the 15th of every month, or, if you’ve chosen to pay annually and you join on 21st January then your recurring payments will be debited on 21st January every year!

How is content shared to members?

Your content (more details can be found in ‘Join The Movement’) will be fed into the members area files.

You will then be notified in the members area that new content has been added.

How long to do we have access to our content?

As long as you are a member you have access to your members area! You can rewatch any videos, re-listen to any audios, reread any documents at any time. All at the tips of your fingers 24/7.

If I am a premium member how do I take part in the monthly brainstorming session and remotivate session?

The monthly sessions will take place via webinar. The link will be posted into your members area and you will be notified to register for it every month.

After the webinar has taken place you have 24 hours replay access. These sessions are a commitment so we really want you to try and make the live call.

What happens if I cancel my membership? 

We really hope that you’re going to stay with us! But if you want to cancel your membership simply log in to the members area of the website and click on ‘subscription management’.  From there you can cancel your account.  If you have set up your recurring payment via PayPal you will also need to follow these steps to ensure that your payment authorisation with PayPal is cancelled from your PayPal account:

To cancel your own PayPal subscription or recurring payment:

  1. Go to  ProfileAndSettingsIcon Profile and Settings.
  2. Select My money on the left side of the page.
  3. In the ‘My pre-approved payments’ section, click Update.
  4. Select the seller whose agreement you want to cancel and click Cancel.
  5. Click Cancel Profile to confirm your request.